Our team

Ficodis

PRESIDENT

Christophe Bévillard

cbevillard@ficodis.ca

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Angélique Salomon

abevillard@ficodis.ca

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Léonard Auberger

lauberger@ficodis.ca

PURCHASING DIRECTOR

Cédric Ngenzi

cngenzi@ficodis.ca

CASH AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Michel Paré

mpare@ficodis.ca

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

James Boucher-Hill

jboucher-hill@ficodis.ca

DIRECTOR OF ONTARIO BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

André Bertrand

abertrand@indsol.ca

CROMSON

CROMSON COORDINATOR

Angélique Salomon

abevillard@ficodis.ca

CUTTING TOOLS MANAGER

Robert Renaud

rrenaud@ficodis.ca

HANDTOOLING AND CHEMICAL PRODUCTS SPECIALIST

Sébastien Coutu

scoutu@ficodis.ca

MANAGEMENT OF COMPAGNIES

REGION MANAGER MONTREAL – SOUTH SHORE

Maximilian Leger

mleger@ficodis.ca

PRESIDENT DELPAR FIXACLOUS

François Nadeau

fnadeau@fixaclous.com

PRESIDENT HT-TECHNOLOGIES

Alain Parent

alain.parent@ht-technologies.com

VL-DFI

PRESIDENT

Léonard Auberger

lauberger@ficodis.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT

Yves Provencal

yprovencal@vldfi.ca

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

PRESIDENT

André Bertrand

abertrand@indsol.ca

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Timothy Robert-Lachance

trobertlachance@indsol.ca

ELITE TOOLS

PRESIDENT

Patrick Garant

pgarant@elitetools.ca

PIQ – TH PELLETIER

PRESIDENT

Éric Landry

elandry@piquebec.com

OUTILS PLUS MJ

PRESIDENT

Martin Jacques

mjacques@outilplus.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Michel Nadeau

mnadeau@outiplus.com

VARCO

PRESIDENT

André Bertrand

abertrand@varco.on.ca

VP FINANCES AND ADMINISTRATION

Michelle Merryweather

michelle@varco.on.ca

LONDON BRANCH MANAGER

Jon Smith

jsmith@varco.on.ca

CHATHAM BRANCH MANAGER

Jeff Brazeau

jbrazeau@varco.on.ca

FicoNews

All Ficonews +
Sep.
25
2018

Launch of the mini selection

  Launch of the mini selection, with crazy low price. Valid until december 31st 2018. [...]

Jun.
19
2018

Launch of the "commodities" catalog

  Thursday May 26th was the launch of the “commodities” catalog at Drummondville . Thanks again [...]

ToTop