Our team

Ficodis

PRESIDENT

Christophe Bévillard

cbevillard@ficodis.ca

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Angélique Salomon

abevillard@ficodis.ca

MARKETING & INTERNET STRATEGY DIRECTOR

Léonard Auberger

lauberger@ficodis.ca

PURCHASING DIRECTOR

Cédric Ngenzi

cngenzi@ficodis.ca

QUEBEC FINANCIAL CONTROLLER, CASH MANAGER

Michel Paré

mpare@ficodis.ca

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

James Boucher-Hill

jboucher-hill@ficodis.ca

DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC PROJECTS

André Bertrand

abertrand@indsol.ca

VP OPERATIONS

Louis-Charles Côté

lccote@ficodis.ca

DIRECTOR OF EXCLUSIVES BRAND DEVELOPMENT

Maximilian Leger

mleger@ficodis.ca

Frank Mascia

fmascia@ficodis.ca

CROMSON

CROMSON COORDINATOR

Angélique Salomon

abevillard@ficodis.ca

CUTTING TOOLS MANAGER

Robert Renaud

rrenaud@ficodis.ca

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR OF CROMSON CUTTING TOOLS

Richard Doyon

rdoyon@ficodis.ca

DELPAR - FIXACLOUS

PRESIDENT

Michel Pruneau

mpruneau@fixaclous.com

VL-DFI

PRESIDENT

Léonard Auberger

lauberger@ficodis.ca

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

PRESIDENT

André Bertrand

abertrand@indsol.ca

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Timothy Robert-Lachance

trobertlachance@indsol.ca

ELITE TOOLS

PRESIDENT

Patrick Garant

pgarant@elitetools.ca

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Romuald Favre-Bonvin

rfbonvin@elitetools.ca

PIQ – TH PELLETIER

PRESIDENT

Éric Landry

elandry@piquebec.com

OUTILS PLUS MJ

PRESIDENT

Martin Jacques

mjacques@outilplus.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Michel Nadeau

mnadeau@outiplus.com

HT TECHNOLOGIES

PRESIDENT

Jocelyn Ricard

jocelyn.ricard@ht-technologies.com

VARCO

VP FINANCES AND ADMINISTRATION

Michelle Merryweather

mmerryweather@ficodis.ca

TRANSBEARCO MONTREAL

PRESIDENT

Ian Moffatt

ianm@transbearco.com

RELIABLE BEARINGS

OPÉRATIONS DIRECTOR

Simon Snaith

simons@transbearco.com

BLUE POINT

PRESIDENT

Mark Rollino

mark@bluepointtool.com

FicoNews

All Ficonews +
Mar.
23
2020

Business solidarity - COVID-19

As part of this pandemic, the Ficodis Group and all of its companies are implementing [...]

Oct.
28
2019

Launch of the new "Selection Mini"

The new “Selection Mini” has arrived! In addition to the popular products we have added [...]

ToTop