Our team

PRESIDENT EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR PURCHASING
DIRECTOR
Christophe Bévillard
cbevillard@ficodis.ca
Angélique Salomon
abevillard@ficodis.ca
Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca
Cédric Ngenzi
cngenzi@ficodis.ca
CASH AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
DIRECTOR OF ONTARIO BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Michel Paré
mpare@ficodis.ca
James Boucher-Hill
jboucher-hill@ficodis.ca
André Bertrand
abertrand@indsol.ca

CROMSON

CROMSON COORDINATOR CUTTING TOOLS MANAGER HANDTOOLING AND CHEMICAL PRODUCTS SPECIALIST
Angélique Salomon
abevillard@ficodis.ca
Robert Renaud
rrenaud@ficodis.ca
Sébastien Coutu
scoutu@ficodis.ca

MANAGEMENT OF COMPAGNIES

MONTREAL SOUTH-SHORE REGION DELPAR FIXACLOUS HT-TECHNOLOGIES
MONTREAL – SOUTH SHORE MANAGER
Maximilian Leger mleger@ficodis.ca
PRESIDENT
François Nadeau
fnadeau@
fixaclous.com
PRESIDENT
Alain Parent
alain.parent@ht-
technologies.com
VL-DFI INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS
PRESIDENT
Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca
VICE-PRESIDENT
Yves Provencal
yprovencal@vldfi.ca
PRESIDENT
André Bertrand
abertrand@indsol.ca
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Timothy Robert-Lachance
trobertlachance@indsol.ca
ELITE TOOLS PIQ – TH PELLETIER OUTILS PLUS MJ
PRESIDENT
Patrick Garant
pgarant@elitetools.ca
PRESIDENT
Éric Landry
elandry@piquebec.com
PRESIDENT
Martin Jacques
mjacques@
outilplus.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Michel Nadeau
mnadeau@
outiplus.com
VARCO
PRESIDENT
André Bertrand
abertrand@varco.on.ca
VP FINANCES AND ADMINISTRATION
Michelle Merryweather
michelle@varco.on.ca
LONDON BRANCH MANAGER
Jon Smith
jsmith@varco.on.ca
CHATHAM BRANCH MANAGER
Jeff Brazeau
jbrazeau@varco.on.ca
Administration

Ginette Miron

René Carron

Aurélien Chaufour

Semin Marichal

Laurent Fillion

Christophe Bévillard

Ian Moffat

Michel Vézina

Paul Villemaire

 

FicoNews

All Ficonews +
Apr.
12
2018

Ficodis acquires Elite Tools

Elite Tools, a division of Lévis-based Les Scies Mercier Inc. Montreal, March 8, 2018 – [...]

Oct.
20
2017

The measuring essentials

Dear Customer, This first part of our flyer is usually reserved to our President, Mr. [...]

ToTop