Our team

PRESIDENT EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT FINANCIAL DIRECTOR DIRECTOR OF
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Christophe Bévillard
cbevillard@ficodis.ca
Angélique Salomon
abevillard@ficodis.ca
Stéphane Schmidt
sschmidt@ficodis.ca
Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca
DIRECTOR OF ONTARIO BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PURCHASING
DIRECTOR
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER PROJECT MANAGER
André Bertrand
abertrand@ficodis.ca
Cédric Ngenzi
cngenzi@ficodis.ca
James Boucher-Hill
jboucher-hill@ficodis.ca
Michel Vézina
mvezina@ficodis.ca

CROMSON

CROMSON COORDINATOR ABRASIVE SPECIALIST HANDTOOLING AND CHEMICAL PRODUCTS SPECIALIST
Angélique Salomon
abevillard@ficodis.ca
Alexandre Dauphinais
adauphinais
@ficodis.ca
Sébastien Coutu
scoutu@ficodis.ca

MANAGEMENT OF COMPAGNIES

DELPAR FIXACLOUS INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS PIQ – TH PELLETIER
PRESIDENT
François Nadeau
fnadeau@
fixaclous.com
PRESIDENT
André Bertrand
abertrand@indsol.ca
PRESIDENT
Éric Landry
elandry@piquebec.com
VL-DFI
PRESIDENT
Léonard Auberger
lauberger@ficodis.ca
VICE-PRESIDENT
Yves Provencal
vprovencal@vldfi.ca
OPERATIONS MANAGER
James Bruce
jbruce@vldfi.ca
HT-TECHNOLOGIES OUTILS PLUS MJ
PRESIDENT
Robert Renaud
robert.renaud@ht-technologies.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Alain Parent
alain.parent@ht-technologies.com
PRESIDENT
Martin Jacques
mjacques@
outilplus.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Michel Nadeau
mnadeau@
outiplus.com
VARCO
PRESIDENT
André Bertrand
abertrand@varco.on.ca
VP FINANCES AND ADMINISTRATION
Michelle Merryweather
michelle@varco.on.ca
LONDON BRANCH MANAGER
Jon Smith
jsmith@varco.on.ca
CHATHAM BRANCH MANAGER
Jeff Brazeau
jbrazeau@varco.on.ca
WINDSOR BRANCH MANAGER
Bill Cote
bcote@varco.on.ca
Conseil d’administration

Ginette Miron

René Carron

Aurélien Chaufour

Semin Marichal

Laurent Fillion

Christophe Bévillard

Ian Moffat

Michel Vézina

 

FicoNews

All Ficonews +
Oct.
20
2017

The measuring essentials

Dear Customer, This first part of our flyer is usually reserved to our President, Mr. [...]

Jun.
14
2017

Ficodis récompensé lors de la réunion annuelle IDI

Ficodis a été récompensé lors de la réunion annuelle IDI (plus grand regroupement de distributeurs [...]

ToTop