Christophe Bévillard

Of both French and Canadian nationalities, Christophe Bévillard is the founder of Ficodis. From the outset, in November 2010, he has been able to surround himself with partners and board members with both strong expertise in their field and market consolidation, in France and Canada. Christophe Bévillard is now President of Ficodis and its Board of Directors.

With a background in mechanical engineering and sales, Christophe has been building his experience exclusively in the industrial supply field for over 23 years with SCMR (an affiliate of Groupe Anjac, now IPH.) He has successively held the positions of salesperson, branch manager, sales director and finally CEO. In this capacity, he also participated in external growth and consolidation operations.

At the same time, in 1998, he entered the industrial supplies market in Eastern Canada through numerous trips, trade shows and meetings and created a very useful network of contacts and a very good knowledge of the market and its main players.

FicoNews

All Ficonews +
Jul.
14
2020

New acquisition : Mackenzie Milne

MONTREAL, July 14, 2020 Ficodis Group announces its expansion into the Ontario market with the [...]

May.
11
2020

Thanks for your trust !

Thanks for your trust ! Stronger & together we’ll build our future ! #strongertogether #proudlycanadian

ToTop

Christophe Bévillard

M. Christophe BEVILLARD  :

De nationalité canadienne et française, Christophe Bévillard est le fondateur de Ficodis en Novembre 2010. Dès le début de l’aventure, il sait s’entourer de partenaires et membres du Conseil d’administration qui ont une solide expérience du métier ainsi que de la consolidation de marché , tant en France qu’au Canada.

Christophe Bévillard est aujourd’hui Président de Ficodis et du Conseil d’administration.

De formation Génie Mécanique et Ventes, Christophe a forgé son expérience exclusivement dans le domaine des fournitures industrielles et ses 23 années passées dans l’entreprise SCMR (filiale du Groupe Anjac puis IPH). Il a occupé successivement les fonctions de vendeur, directeur d’agences, directeur des ventes et en terminant directeur général. A ce titre, il a également participé à des opérations de croissance externe et de consolidation.

En parallèle, il pénètre dès 1998, le marché des fournitures industrielles dans l’est du Canada, par de nombreux voyages, salons et rencontres et se créé un réseau de contacts très utile et une très bonne connaissance du marché et de ses principaux joueurs.

 

FicoNews

Toutes les Ficonews +
28
Oct.
2020

Lancement de notre gamme de produits sanitaires

CROMSON lance une nouvelle ligne de produits Sanitaire Chaque industrie a besoin de PLUS de produits [...]

14
Juil.
2020

Nouvelle acquisition : Mackenzie Milne

MONTRÉAL, le 14 juillet 2020 – Le Groupe Ficodis annonce son expansion sur le marché [...]

ToTop